Live Webinar Training

Get the benefits of live training on your desktop. Live Certification Training includes a series of instructor-led webinar sessions, plus access the recorded sessions for up to six months after the original recording date. This course also includes a full course manual with workbook exercises, practice exam, and the proctored certification exam, scheduled by PMI’s Exam Coordinator. All times are CDT.

Certification CMOM

Certified Medical Office Manager (CMOM)


Participate in the Certified Medical Office Manager course remotely with access to a series of six live 3 hour instructor-led webinars. Attendance at all live sessions is not required; registered participants can access the recorded sessions online anytime within 24-48 hours after the original recording date.

This format also includes a digital full course manual and exam. The exam is a timed, three-hour, 100-question, proctored certification exam, scheduled by PMI’s Exam Coordinator near the candidate's location (usually a testing center or college in the area). A score of 70% or better is required to earn the CMOM certification. If a passing grade is not achieved on the first attempt, candidates may re-test for an additional fee. At the conclusion of this course, please complete an Exam Request form at pmimd.com/certify/request.

Full Schedule


Can't attend? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording.

This webinar-based course includes a series of six 3-hour live lectures via webinar on Wednesdays at 1 pm Central (2 pm Eastern, 12 pm Mountain, 11 am Pacific) and unlimited online streaming of the recorded weekly sessions for 6 months.

Instructor: Lisa Maciejewski-West

Class fee: $999

Session 1:July 21
Session 2:July 28
Session 3:August 4
Session 4:August 11
Session 5:August 18
Session 6:August 25